Naples United FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Naples United FC

2018 NPSL Season | Naples United FC

Naples United FC News

coming soon

Roster

# Name Position
Wilfredo Alvarez
JUAN RICARDO BAZAN
Cristian Blanco
Erick Bonilla
Alejando Caro Navarro
Joao Xavier Correia
Mario DiPietro
VICTORIANO FRAGOLA
ANDRES FRANCO
Arlington Fritz
STEFANO GALEB
Valentin Gorobsov
kevin (NOT ON TEAM) guillen
Brayan Justiniano
Franco Leonhardt
Alex Maldonado
elvin medina
Jonathan Moyano
Lukas Necas
OMAR PACHECO
Juan Miguel Ruiz
Raul Sanchez ferrer
Danny Tenorio
Mitchell Tobon
Jose Valladares
Andres Vasquez
David Walter

Schedule

GAME ID #4829283
Sun Apr 29 7:00PM Naples United FC 0 Milander Park Hialeah,FL
Miami United FC 3
GAME ID #4829289
Sat May 12 5:00PM Naples United FC 4 Palmetto Ridge High School Naples,FL
Palm Beach United 2
GAME ID #4829292
Sat May 19 6:00PM Naples United FC 1 ATLANTIC HIGH SCHOOL Delray Beach,FL
Boca Raton FC 3
GAME ID #4829300
Sat Jun 2 5:00PM Naples United FC 0 Palmetto Ridge High School Naples,FL
Miami United FC 1
GAME ID #4829304
Sat Jun 9 5:00PM Naples United FC 2 Palmetto Ridge High School Naples,FL
Storm FC 0
GAME ID #4829245
Wed Jun 13 6:00PM Naples United FC 1 Central Broward Regional Park Lauderhill,FL
Storm FC 1
GAME ID #4829308
Sat Jun 16 7:30PM Naples United FC 2 BENJAMIN SCHOOL Palm Beach Gardens,FL
Palm Beach United 0
GAME ID #4829252
Sat Jun 23 5:00PM Naples United FC 5 Palmetto Ridge High School Naples,FL
Boca Raton FC 0
GAME ID #4829255
Wed Jun 27 7:00PM Naples United FC 0 Palmetto Ridge High School Naples,FL
Miami FC 2 (MFC2) 1
GAME ID #4829318
Sat Jun 30 5:00PM Naples United FC 1 Palmetto Ridge High School Naples,FL
Jacksonville Armada FC 0
GAME ID #4829287
Tue Jul 3 7:00PM Naples United FC 0 Saint Thomas University
Miami FC 2 (MFC2) 2
GAME ID #4829262
Sat Jul 7 7:30PM Naples United FC 0 UNF Hodges Stadium Jacksonville,FL
Jacksonville Armada FC 2

Announcements

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
VERONICA DOCIO Manager
Daniel Docio Manager
Vicente Sandoval Manager
Alcel Faugues Assistant Coach
EDGARDO MANOSALVA Assistant Coach
FABRIZIO PUGLIESE Head Coach